First Blogiversary.

Hey, it’s Emaan!
I hope you all are having a great day.

I started out this blog one year ago and I never thought that many people would ever read it. Well, I was wrong, today I have 35 followers, 35 people who take time out of their days to read what I write. I can never express how much you all mean to me and your comments make my day.

I know I haven’t been regularly posting and I’m so sorry for that. I have been very busy with school and exams but this year I will try my best to post new reviews every week.

I just can’t believe that it has been a year. One down, many more to come.

-Emaan

 

Leave a Reply

